Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul Guzaarish Music Review

You are searching about Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul, today we will share with you article about Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul was compiled and edited by our team from many sources on the internet. Hope this article on the topic Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul is useful to you.

Guzaarish Music Review

Directed by: Sanjay Leela Bhansali

Music: Sanjay Leela Bhansali

Lyrics: AM Turaz, Vibhu Puri

Starring: Hrithik Roshan, Aishwarya Rai, Aditya Roy Kapur, Monikaganana Dutta, Rajit Kapoor, Shernaz Patel

I have to say the song after a long time made me sit down to listen to the beautiful poetic nuances and melodious music in its essence. Accept my decision; It will be one of the best songs of Bollywood. Before going into the beauty of each song, let me introduce you to Guzaarish’s amazing music.

Is music all about ragas and notes? No, music has to have soul. To be able to appreciate good music is a great virtue in itself; you are just blessed with this ability. Nowadays, music is devoid of sound, soul and aesthetics. A love of books, art, dance, and anything else adds to the enjoyment of good music. Being a great director himself, Sanjay sir manages to shine in his music as well. The songs are as simple as can be; However, the end result is nothing short of magical.

Sanjay Leela Bhansali is a great director in terms of aesthetics as well. He is a versatile artist. We have seen that she has a very good taste in beauty in general. Look at his films, with larger-than-life sets, gorgeous costumes and sets, memorable songs and dances. We even heard that he choreographed the 1942 hit Love Story as an assistant director. In short, he was good at whatever he did. However, I wasn’t so sure when I heard that he composes songs for Guzaarish; I thought that he insisted on trying everything (yes, sometimes some creative people believe that they are really good at everything … I must say that in most cases it is far from the truth). I also knew that he was instrumental in producing good music from Jatin Lalit, Ismail Darbar and Monty Sharma. But that wasn’t enough to convince him that he could be a good music director.

Vishal Bharadwaj is another great music director and Sanjay Leela Bhansali joins the league of successful music director-cum-director list with Guzaarish. Like I said, the tunes are simple, but there are other elements that take it to another level. There are few average tunes, but the arrangements, extreme passion and classic feel make them stand out.

I’ll give each of these 10 songs a score based on their lyrical and musical merits, starting with song 10.

10) Jaane Kiske Khwaab (7.5/10)

Singer: KK

The track captures the mellow vibe of the film. However, there isn’t much going gaga on this track.

9) Daayein Baayein (7.8/10)

Singer: KK

The song reminds me of KK’s songs in Kites. This is one of the happy songs from this album. Although the tune is nothing special, the arrangement makes it a good song. The guitar is used really nicely throughout the song.

8 ) Chaand Ki Katori (8.2/10)

Singer: Harshdeep Kaur

Yes, a really nice track. There is such a sad mood throughout the novel. Bhansali has to be credited for keeping minimal instruments here.

7) Udi Udi (8.3/10)

Singers: Sunidhi Chauhan, Shail Hada

The song has already hit the charts since the promo of Aishwarya Rai dancing to the sweet tune was released a few weeks ago. We also saw the shooting of the song for which Sanjay Leela Bhansali composed the music. The composition of the song is entirely western. This is a good number.

6) Ke Na Saku (8.4/10)

Singer: Shail Khada

Since this song, the album has appeared on the scene of rare but beautiful music. The lyrics are romantic reminiscent of old Mohammad Rafi numbers. Shail Hada!! What a voice!! Well, he sang the title track of Saawariya. But this time he told K.K. managing this album even with an experienced singer like The piano arrangement is worth mentioning.

5) Guzaarish (8.5/10)

Singers: KK, Shail Hada

The title track has an old-world charm to the instrumentation. KK really soothes the ears in this slow number. Shail Hada is very supportive and provides the violin!! Awesome!! The dialogue in the background adds to the overall appeal of the song.

4) Dhundhli Dhundhli (8.7/10)

Singer: Shankar Mahadevan

First of all great arrangement!! This song reminds me of ARRahman’s ‘Jaage Hai’ from GURU. Heartbreaking violin, once again!! Shankar Mahadevan is at his best in this beautifully arranged song. It is also similar to the wonderful score of the 1942 film Love Story.

3) Sau Gram Zindagi (8.8/10)

Singers: Kunal Ganjawala

It’s one of the freshest songs of recent times, but the tune is very Indian and inspired by many other songs; the orchestra was out of this world!! And beautiful lyrics. It’s amazing that the song is in its final stages. Yes, the finale will take your breath away!! It goes into soft rock mode towards the finale and you’ll be dancing to the beautiful music! Well done Sanjay Leela Bhansali sir!! A masterpiece and Kunal Ganjawala lived up to the beauty of the song.

2) Saiba (8.9/10)

Singers: Vibhawari Joshi, Francois Castellino, Sheil Hada

Well, great song. I’m surprised that Bollywood has experimented with Latin styles so nicely before. You will instantly fall in love with 2 things in this song: the guitar part and Vibhawari’s voice. It’s hard not to start swaying to the slow yet catchy tune. After a while, you’ll wish the song never ended!

And here comes the winner

1) Tera Zikr (9/10)

Singers: Shail Hada, Rakesh Pandit

Sanjay Leela Bhansali has directed the song mostly in a western style, but how can you forget the Indian classics? Yes, he makes up for it with this song. No other male singer has been able to make such a good impression in recent times, Shail Khadaa is truly an amazing talent. Also, this song sounds very original to me, I don’t remember hearing something so original for a long time. A deep sense of spirituality will reach you immediately. This song has the ability to transport you to a completely different world even for a few moments. The beauty of the Sufi style is there throughout and there is something magical about this song. Bhansali has cleverly combined many interior elements in this song, making it an instant winner! This song is very Indian and evokes many good feelings. Nothing short of magic!!

Overall a great album; The standout numbers are Sau Gram Zindagi, Saiba and Tera Zikr. Well done Sanjay sir. Actually, I didn’t expect that…

Overall rating 8.4/10

Video about Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul

You can see more content about Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul on our youtube channel: Click Here

Question about Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul

If you have any questions about Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul, please let us know, all your questions or suggestions will help us improve in the following articles!

The article Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul was compiled by me and my team from many sources. If you find the article Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul helpful to you, please support the team Like or Share!

Rate Articles Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul

Rate: 4-5 stars
Ratings: 1042
Views: 52362579

Search keywords Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul

Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul
way Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul
tutorial Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul
Music And Lyrics To It Is Well With My Soul free
#Guzaarish #Music #Review

Source: https://ezinearticles.com/?Guzaarish-Music-Review&id=5706478